Blogging

Well EET330 has finished up. Which means that technically so has the blog, but I think i’ll keep blogging. I’ve really enjoyed doing it. I also think it would be interesting to see how much my opinion changes over the next four years at uni. It will be a nice place for me to be able to reflect on what I’ve learnt previously and possible pull out some references if I need them later on.

It will be a nice little space to keep track of important things in the news about technology within education or just education in general.

Although no one actually reads this blog.. This will just be a fancy way I’ll be able to talk to myself without looking insane.

This entry was posted in My Learning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

