QR Codes

As promised more posts about things I have learnt recently.

Today I learnt how to make my own QR codes.

I’ve already been generating millions of them for different things I am involved with.

So here are a few. You can follow me on Twitter by scanning this…

QRCODE Twitter

You can also check out some of my boards on Pinterest by scanning here…

Okay so I am super excited about my new little skill that I obtained today. Now to keep on looking at some of the other cool and interesting things that I collected today

You can also follow me on Instagram by scanning..

The website I am using to create these QR Codes is www.qrstuff.com if you are keen to give it a go. Except the QR code for Instagram, for that one I used www.scantogram.com

This entry was posted in My Learning, Web2.0 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

