Acrostic Poems

As I mentioned before the class created some Acrostic Poems. I’ve created this post to show you guys some of the examples of the work that they students created.

I was very proud of their work. Sorry about the photos. Some of them are not very clear, I was quickly taking photographic evidence with my iPad as they were doing their work.

IMG_0105 IMG_0110 IMG_0109 IMG_0103 IMG_0108 IMG_0107 IMG_0102 IMG_0101 IMG_0106

This entry was posted in My Learning, Teaching and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Acrostic Poems

  1. dulzimordash says:

    Reblogged this on Spontaneous Creativity.

  2. Yoshiko says:

    It will be nice if you can make it look clearer and sharper

Leave a Reply

